The Grand Lodge of Ancient Free and Accepted Masons of Canada in the Province of Ontario

Grand Lodge Officers 2022-2023

Grand Master: M.W. Bro. Thomas W. Hogeboom
Deputy Grand Master: R.W. Bro. Jamie R. Ireland
Grand Secretary: M. W. Bro. D. Garry Dowling, PGM

From the District: Grand Lodge Officers

Grand Steward: V.W. Bro. Gordon Tom (West Gate Lodge No. 734)
Grand Steward: V.W. Bro. Allan Neilson (South Gate Lodge No. 674)

District Award Recipients

William Mercer Wilson:
Bro. George Burrows (1985), Ionic 229
Bro. Aubrey McGill (1988), King Hiram 566
Bro. Roman Lipovsek (2019), Chinguacousy 738

Grand Master’s Meritorious Service:
R.W. Bro. C.E. Balfour Le Gresley (2009), University 496
R.W. Bro. E. J. Burns Anderson (2011), Kilwinning 565
R.W. Bro. George Burt (2014), ​ Mississauga 524
R.W. Bro. Earl J. Walsh (2022), King Hiram No. 566 & Superior No. 501

Grand Lodge Communications will be held on Wednesday – July 19th and Thursday 20th 2023 (Details distributed closer to the date)